Sold out

The 'United Blood' Era Recordings, New York City, 1983

Shipping now!

LP with 2 sided printed board inner sleeve.
Reissue compilation of the early EP's by this legendary and truly unique UK punk band. Mandatory listening.

Euro Import.

Agnostic Front were are one of the longest running early originators of the New York hardcore scene. Formed in 1982 by former Eliminators guitarist Vinnie Stigma along with vocalist John Watson, drummer Rob Crib Crash and bassist Diego, the band went through several other early members to settle on Vinnie Stigma, bassist Adam Mucci, drummer Raybeez and Cuban-born singer Roger Miret for these recordings. Often misunderstood in their early days due largely to their majority skinhead following and the shock imagery of their record covers, the group carved out its reputation in the dilapidated Lower East Side of Manhattan, then blighted by poverty, drugs, violence and high levels of urban decay. The recordings featured on this incendiary compilation date from the very start of their recording career, beginning with the demos that led to their debut seven-inch release, the self-issued United Blood EP, bolstered by other recordings from the period that were left unissued at the time. Some of the material included here later appeared on the Raw And Unleashed CD, but several songs are appearing on vinyl here for the very first time. An essential document.

United Blood 7" (Two-Track Mixdown)
A1 No One Rules
A2 Final War
A3 Last Warning
A4 Traitor
A5 Friend Or Foe
A6 United Blood
A7 Fight
A8 Discriminate Me
A9 In Control
A10 Crucial Changes
Extended United Blood Recording
A11 Smell The Bacon
A12 What's With You
A13 In Control
A14 Last Warning
A15 Fuck All Authority
A16 Fight
A17 Final War
A18 Discriminate Me
A19 United Blood
A20 No Rights (No One Rules)
A21 Friend Or Foe
A22 We Shoud Care
A23 Crucial Changes
A24 Traitor
A25 United Blood
A26 Discriminate Me
A27 We Should Care
Pre-United Blood Recording
B1 Smell The Bacon / What's With You
B2 In Control
B3 Last Warning
B4 Fuck All Authorithy
B5 Fight
B6 Get Out / Final War
B7 Discriminate Me
B8 United Blood
B9 Society Suckers
B10 No Rights (No One Rules)
B11 Friend Or Foe
B12 We Should Care
B13 Blind Justice
B14 Crucial Changes
B15 Traitor
B16 Skins Go Marching In
B17 We Can Do Anything
B18 It's My Life
Message From The Underground compilation (Urinal Records)
B19 United Blood
B20 Time Will Come