Straight up ripping hardcore punk rock and roll.

LP on ltd clear Purple vinyl with 12x12 insert.

Oakland punk legends Annihilation Time play furious hardcore that builds its sound on the foundation laid down from 1980's California bands like Black Flag, Aggression, and Bl'ast. Formed in 2001 by guitarist Graham Clise, vocalist Fred Hammer, drummer Jamie Sanitate and bassist Chris Grande, Annihilation Time released its debut LP in 2002 and then proceeded to shake up the scene with its rampaging live show, honed by multiple tours of the U.S. and Europe. The band's second release, II, originally released in 2005, stands as an American power punk rock classic, blending together the riffs of Thin Lizzy and Motorhead with the snarl of Spazz and Siege. The sound Annihilation Time created - snotty psychedelic hardcore punk fueled by booze, Vans Old Skools, and lots of drugs - was christened by the band themselves as "creep rock." This LP has it all: chugging fat skate punk riffage, raunchy rock, ear-shredding mid sections overflowing with scorching garage/stoner thrash and a very surreal and psychedelic vibe that's hard to explain. This is the perfect storm of hyperactive metallic-punk and high-energy headbanging!!! What are you waiting for??!?!!?!??

'II' stands as an American power punk rock classic now repressed in limited PURPLE VINYL!! Recorded in 2004 at Motorwolf Studios in Holland while the band was on tour, the album brings together the riffs of Thin Lizzy and Motorhead with the snarl of Black Flag and Siege.
Forming in Southern California in 2001, Annihilation Time were ferocious and constant touring (and partying) with bands like Municipal Waste and Caustic Christ earned them a cult like following across the US and Europe.

1 Imaginary Mirror
2 Dogends
3 Too High To Die
4 Thanks Anyway
5 Teenage Rebel
6 The Worm
7 Panic
8 Fast Forward To The Gore
9 Yuppie Killer
10 Bigger Problems
11 Blast Off