DISPENSE "Nothing But The Truth" 7" EP

Sold out
DISPENSE "Nothing But The Truth" 7" EP

This is the pre- Victims, Skitsystem band with six songs that were originally released in 1994 on Finn Records. Brutal D-beat riffing Swedish hardcore at its best here, similarly as raw as the first DISFEAR album. Throat cutting hardcore with vicious bass lines and rampaging drums, all nailed by ferocious vocals.

A1 When Will It Stop
A2 Killing Of Innocent
A3 Doomed To Live, Doomed To Die
B1 Detached
B2 Blind
B3 Burned To Death