DROPDEAD "Discography Vol 1 1992-1993" LP Ltd Colored Vinyl


DROPDEAD "Discography Vol 1 1992-1993" LP Ltd Colored Vinyl
2020 Remaster w bonus tracks

Ltd Ultra clear with red cloudy effect color vinyl. Sleeve on this pressing printed on high gloss heavyweight mirror board gatefold single pocket heavyweight jacket, with printed inner sleeve and 12 x 24 poster insert

Armageddon Label
Release Date: November 2020
Catalog Number: Armageddon 003 / AL-003
Format: Ltd. Colored Vinyl LP w/download / Digital

>>> Non USA customers, email and I'll get you in touch with a distributor in your area.
[email protected]

Completely remixed by Kurt Ballou and mastered at New Alliance. Includes 3 new bonus tracks found on the original reels. Comprised of material recorded between 1991 and 1993, consisting of 42 songs from their self-titled 7", split 7" & 5" with Rupture and Crossed Out, and compilation tracks. Reissued with restored & updated artwork. Originally released in 1994 as an 11” LP on Clearview, and regular LP on Flat Earth in the UK in 1995. Originally a 39 track compilation, three additional tracks that were unearthed on the original reels have been added to this new version. The complete early studio tracks on one release.

Track List:
Unjustified Murder
Doorway To Extinction
Strength In Your Conviction
At The Cost Of An Animal
Direct Action
Chosen Path
Bullshit Tradition
Wound Run Deep
Do You Choose Life
Only A Fool
You Have A Voice
Washed Away
Living In fear
Deliver Yourself
Life In Chains
End The Slaughter
I Will Defy
The Truth Behind
Fucking Assholes
Legacy Of Death
No Glory
Still You Follow Blindly
Wake Of Deception
Swedish Medley
New World Slaughter
Belly Full Of Lies
Nazi Atrocities
Whatever I Do
The Circle Complete
At The Cost Of An Animal (bonus)
The Circle Complete (bonus)
Internal (Crossed Out) (bonus)

US Distribution via Midheaven/Revolver USA, Tankcrimes, Deathwish Inc., Revelation, Ebullition and more.