ENTOMBED "Gods Of Grind" LP


ENTOMBED "Gods Of Grind" LP

Killer live set from the 1992 Gods Of Grind tour!

Euro Import.
LP on heavy black vinyl housed in a heavy board sleeve with 2 sided 12x12 insert.

Recorded live at the 'Gods Of Grind'-tour, in Karlsruhe, Germany, March 28, 1992.


A1 Intro
A2 Living Dead
A3 Revel In Flesh
A4 Stranger Aeons
A5 Crawl
A6 But Life Goes On
B1 Evilyn
B2 The Truth Beyond
B3 Drowned
B4 Left Hand Path
B5 Supposed To Rot
B6 Sinners Bleed

Bass – Lars Rosenberg
Drums, Vocals – Nicke Andersson
Guitar – Alex Hellid
Guitar, Vocals – Ulf Cederlund
Vocals – Johnny Dordevic