EXIL "Warning" LP


EXIL "Warning" LP
Armageddon Label 034
Release Date: July 23rd 2021


Heavy board jacket with 12x12 2 sided lyric insert, pressed on Clear with white swirl colored vinyl.


Warning 1:59
Maniac 2.13
Damaged 1.45
History - Idiot 3.16
Poison 3.37

Dear Landlord 2.29
Melting Teeth 1.47
Security 2.48
Downward Spiral 1.57
Internalized Extinction 3.14

A brand new balst of US style hardcore by some longtime Swedish friends. Straight up hardcore punk, no bullshit, no metal, just well written songs delivered with all the frustration, energy and angst these times we live in inspire. This is music that makes you wish you were at a show stagediving and running around like a maniac...

"What did you do when the world came to a stop? EXIL got sick like everybody else, then they got angry, then they got busy, now they're gonna get YOU. Firing out of Stockholm city in the time of protests and pandemic, EXIL hangs the open-ended grab-a-board-and-go power of early LA hardcore onto the relentless skeleton of a UK hardcore wall of sound. Society shut them out when they were young, and now here they are, full-grown and wielding reins of punk with great merciless fury. It's personal, it's piercing, and it's a party. The rebels are inside your house, they are all around you… join the singalong or face your annihilation." - Ian Christe, Bazillion Points Books

Members have played in: Asterisk*, Demon System 13, Invasionen, The Lost Patrol, The Vicious, Tristess, U.X. VILEHEADS, AC4, Bruce Banner, Epileptic Terror Attack, Feral Brain, Imperial Leather, Riwen, Sonic Ritual, Suicide Blitz, Axis Of Despair, Infanticide, Proteststorm and more.