FORWARD "Future Troops" CD


FORWARD "Future Troops" CD

Ripping y and furious Japanese hardcore punk - newest album!!

Japanese Import.

Latest call to arms from Japanese punk legends FORWARD, "future troops". Featuring 10 tracks on a single disc, the release is the band’s 1st LP in 6 years and only their 4th in a storied 22 year career of state-of-the-art, nitro-fueled Japanese hardcore. FORWARD's unique intelligent savage approach to hardcore was and is decidedly their own, nodding at the work of POISON IDEA, ANTI-CIMEX and others while forging an ironclad path strictly through word of mouth, d.i.y. gigs and underground channels. "future troops" is a taut and explosive collection of tracks that spin yarns of police brutality, calls for peace, rumors of war, injustice and more in a compact and tense 25min. of vitriol.

1 Apathy Kills People
2 A.C.A.B.
3 Must Be Mad
4 Hatred Union
5 Nasty Justice
6 True Freedom
7 Piece of Piece
8 Mother Fucker Japan
9 Our World Our Own
10 Tokyo Olympic
11 In the Chaos
12 Future Troops