MODERAT LIKVIDATION "Never Mind The Bootlegs" CD


MODERAT LIKVIDATION "Never Mind The Bootlegs" CD

Swedish hardcore that was influential to Dropdead, melody, speed, great songs, catchy and ripping hardcore punk!

CD in jewelcase packaging

Complete CD discography iIncludes the 1983 7", demo tape and Swedish national radio session. Twenty tracks of raw and powerful 1980s' Swedish Hardcore Punk. The title is a rip on disreputable labels mishandling of the Moderat Likvidation catalog over the years. Rest assured this is the official re release from the original master tapes and the booklet has many never before seen photos.

1 Nitad
2 Brända Celler
3 Tio Timmar
4 Enola Gay
5 Proggerebell
6 White Rastas
7 Hiroshima
8 Marionett I Kedjor
9 Nitad (V.2)
10 Sprängd
11 Dödens Barn
12 Tio Timmar (V. 2)
13 Enola Gay (V.2)
14 Atombomb
15 Köttahuve
16 S.P.D
17 K.K.K
18 Sne -83
19 Våld
20 Anti Fag