NOG WATT "Fear" 7" EP


NOG WATT "Fear" 7" EP

Official reissue of the lone 7" from cult Dutch hardcore band Nog Watt. Lovingly recreated to look just like the original release with a full reproduction of the poster sleeve and freshly mastered audio.

Euro Import
7" on black vinyl housed in a in 2 sided 6 panel foldout poster sleeve.

Nog Watt was an all-woman hardcore punk band from Amsterdam. They released the Fear 7" on Revenge records in 1985, as well as contributing songs to various compilations, three of which appeared on Beware Of The Wolf In Sheep's Clothing.
Hardcore punk with some moody and darker overtones, but it's still a classic Dutch raw hardcore punk record, where anger and emotion pushes it to the limit. A total of 6 songs are included, the poster sleeve is the same size as the original. The inside has artwork and lyrics that match the theme of each song. A timeless document!

Track list:

A1 Going On
A2 Wish That You Could Feel
A3 Hunted
B1 Fear
B2 Big Warning, Big Mistake
B3 Neighborhood Watch