Official pro dubbed ltd numbered cassette reissue of a completely ripping and catchy as hell punk record. Includes bonus tracks.

A reissue of The Kids's self-titled debut album, originally released on the Philips label in 1978. Hailing from Antwerp, Belgium, The Kids formed in 1976 to prove to the world that punk was more than just a London vs. New York fashion contest. Highly-acclaimed as one of the best punk records ever, The Kids' debut album is now reissued on cassette, with two bonus tracks recorded in 1977. This is pure and quintessential punk rock.

Euro Import.

Track B6 - B-side of the 'No Monarchy' 7" (Fontana 6022-003 - 1978)
Track B7 - Previously unissued 1977 studio track

A1 This Is Rock 'n Roll
A2 Do You Love The Nazis
A3 Bloody Belgium
A4 For The Fret
A5 Baby That's Alright
A6 Fascist Cops
A7 I Wanna Get A Job In The City
B1 I Don't Care
B2 I Feel Alright
B3 Old D.J.'s
B4 I'll Get You
B5 Money Is All I Need
B6 The City Is Dead
B7 No Work