INTEGRITY "Suicide Black Snake" LP

INTEGRITY "Suicide Black Snake" LP

INTEGRITY "Suicide Black Snake" LP
Over time, the visual and musical dimension of INTEGRITY has grown fathoms, culminating in the most diverse album in the band' storied existence with their highly anticipated new album: 'Suicide Black Snake'. Comes with gatefold cover, poster insert and invisible UV printing. Released January 1, 2015

"Best Integrity album since Seasons in the Size of Days. The band sound reinvigorated since Robert Orr joined on guitar. The album twists and turns through a variety of textures and the lead guitar work is up there with the best of the Melnick era."

Track List:
Suicide Black Snake
I Know Where Everyone Lives
Beasts As Gods
There Is A Sign
All Is None
There Ain't No Living In Life
Detonate VVorlds Plague
Into The Night
Lucifer Before The Day Doth Go

Variant available:
Second Pressing:
Blud Red (Transparent Red)