LIP CREAM '9 Shocking Terror" LP

Sold out
LIP CREAM '9 Shocking Terror" LP

LIP CREAM '9 Shocking Terror" LP

Reasonably priced fanclub reissue of the Lip Cream classic LP "9 Shocks Terror" with 2 bonus tracks from the "Hardcore Unlawful Assembly" compilation.

150 gram black vinyl, includes hard board printed inner sleeve and OBI strip.

Chaotic, raging hardcore from this legendary Japanese band that existed throughout most of the 80's. This band and this album came to define the Japanese hardcore sound along with SOB, Outo, Gauze, Death Side etc. Absolutely essential.

A1 Terror
A2 Breakin
A3 Cold Lover
A4 Kick Out The Jam
A5 Amateur Baby (素人娘)
B1 Enough Time
B2 9th Nightmare
B3 Shock Treatment
B4 R.I.P. Off
B5 Pental (bonus track)
B6 Dazed Confused (bonus track)