DEAD STOOLPIGEON "Hit The Bastards Where It Hurts 1995 - 1997" 3LP

Sold out

DEAD STOOLPIGEON "Hit The Bastards Where It Hurts 1995 - 1997" 3LP

Ltd yellow vinyl housed in a tri-fold gatefold jacket with insert.
Euro Import.

Their complete discography from 1995 to 1997, contains all their songs from "This World", "Strike Anthem" and "Statue" plus two additional cover versions. 30 Smashers with a communist agenda.

After ManLiftingBanner have been put to ashes, Michiel and Burt team up with Pepijn and Thomas from Amsterdams infamous punk-bands NRA and Human Alert. The contents are handled with the same passion and intelligence as with MLB in the early days. Food for thought for all you non-believers.

As for the music, it can be caught somewhere between the vibes of Underdog and traditional HC. It's all pretty raw and unleashed, but always catchy and unique.

For the first time, released on vinyl after 25 years. 400 copies on yellow vinyl and 100 copies on red vinyl (red vinyl is sold out). The record is released in conjunction with Autoreverse.

A1 Clockface
A2 This World
A3 Die Empty
A4 Across The Limit
A5 Carving
B1 No Man Alone
B2 Less Than Half Man
B3 Scrape
B4 Hunt Down
B5 Charity For The Rich
C1 Retribute
C2 B.U.R.T.
C3 Dead Weight
C4 Militant / B.T.V.
C5 Strike Anthem
D1 Times Like These
D2 Motive
D3 Commitment
D4 True Blue
E1 Broken Man
E2 Gonna Burn
E3 Adrift
E4 Motive
E5 Gimme Some
E6 Statue
F1 World To Win
F2 Bones Skin Flesh
F3 Times Like These
F4 Traitor
F5 The End Of It
F6 Rising Tid